Username
Password
  
Call of Duty: Black Ops 4

[Updated: Winners Selected] We've Got 20 Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Beta Codes to Give Away

Written By
View author's profile

The Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 multiplayer beta kicks off on Xbox One this weekend and the lovely folks at Activision have given us 20 codes to give away to you fine people.

Kicking off on August 10th at 6pm BST (7pm CET/10am PT) and running all weekend until August 13th (6pm BST/7pm CET/10am PT), the Black Ops IIII multiplayer beta will give fans a chance to test out the “boots on the ground” specialist-based antics of Treyarch's latest outing. Remember, gone are the advanced traversal mechanics and instead what you have is a more old school Call of Duty experience - with a new health injection system as opposed to regenerative health and more.

The weekend beta will feature 4 maps (Frequency, Contraband, Seaside and Payload), as well as a ton of different game modes from Team Deathmatch and Hardpoint, to Domination and Search & Destroy – as well as the new mode, Control.

If you want to be in with a chance of winning one of 20 beta codes, there are three chances to win:

You can enter all three if you want, or one, or two, the choice is yours. Good luck, ladies and gents! Before we bid you adieu, here’s them all important rules! Good luck!

Rules:

  • One entry per household (per platform i.e. Facebook, Twitter, XBA).
  • Multiple entries on each platform will render all your entries voidon said platform.
  • You must be aged 18 or older to enter.
  • Competition will end on Thursday 9th August, 2018, 10pm BST.
  • All entries after this time will be deleted and rendered void.
  • Winners will be declared after the competition has ended.

[Update:] Winners have been selected, folks! Codes have already been sent to the following XBA message inboxes: sk8trick; Bi9ode; lgv50; Altair099;  tincann; xbox360freak222; XSniperNinjaX; i NatrlKilla i; Jetfire Six; and EnvyDeadpool. Congrats, folks! Beta starts in a few hours, enjoy!




 
 

User Comments
 

You need to register before being able to post comments.

 


 
Game Info
Developer:
Treyarch
Publisher:
Activision
Genre:

Release:

US October 12, 2018

HDD Space Required : 51.12 GB
Price: $59.99USD
Collection:78
Wishlist:10
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Related News
 
 
Rating
   

88   


84


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 4 user ratings.