Username
Password
  
PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds


 - Page 1

Read More
Written Tuesday, October 27, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
Where we dropping (frames)?
(0) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 15, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
The floor is lava.
(0) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 30, 2020 By Richard Walker
And a new Loot Truck filled with weapons and gear.
(2) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 14, 2020 By Richard Walker
Update 8.1 coming to console at the end of July.
(3) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 14, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
Making those chicken dinners official.
(1) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 07, 2020 By Richard Walker
Keep yourself occupied at home.
(0) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 22, 2020 By Matt Lorrigan
PlayerUnkown's Fairgrounds.
(1) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 01, 2020 By Richard Walker
Ye old chicken dinners available for the rest of the week.
(0) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 21, 2020 By Richard Walker
Update 6.2 lifts cross-play restrictions.
(0) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 15, 2020 By Ben Borthwick
And introduces new 'Black Zones' too.
(2) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 17, 2019 By Matt Lorrigan
Welcome to the PUBG California.
(0) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 16, 2019 By Matt Lorrigan
Throw in the frying pan.
(2) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 02, 2019 By Richard Walker
Slay together.
(5) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 20, 2019 By Ben Borthwick
From Season 4 all console patches will arrive just 2 weeks after PC.
(0) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 26, 2019 By Richard Walker
To form new studio, 'Striking Distance'.
(1) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 30, 2019 By Dean Abdou
Now available on consoles.
(0) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 13, 2019 By Dean Abdou
Will be heading a new division at PUBG Corp.
(0) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 07, 2019 By Dean Abdou
Testing will happen in the near future.
(1) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 22, 2019 By Richard Walker
It's snow joke. Hur hur.
(4) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 15, 2019 By Dean Abdou
Lots of places to kill lots of people.
(8) 
Read More
Written Saturday, November 10, 2018 By Alan Pettit
Jump in.
(0) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 07, 2018 By Richard Walker
Supply System, Custom Matches and more added.
(9) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 06, 2018 By Dean Abdou
Sadly, it's the Joker from the Suicide Squad film.
(10) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 26, 2018 By Richard Walker
Killer clown, maniacal butcher and more.
(5) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 19, 2018 By Richard Walker
Hone that perfect peek shot.
(1) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Bluehole Inc
Genre:

Release:

US September 04, 2018

HDD Space Required : 5.24 GB
Price: $29.99USD
Collection:87
Wishlist:13
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyAchievements
You need to log in or register to use MyAchievements.
 
 
Rating
   

0  


77


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 10 user ratings.